Skip to content Skip to navigation

Immediate Office of the Chancellor

Dorothy Leland

Dorothy Leland

Chancellor
chancellor@ucmerced.edu

E. Edw. Klotzbier

E. Edw. Klotzbier

Associate Chancellor and Chief of Staff
(209) 228-4038
eklotzbier@ucmerced.edu

Luanna Putney

Luanna Putney

Associate Chancellor and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor
(209) 228-2407
lputney@ucmerced.edu

 

Kim Garner

Chief of Protocol 
(209) 349-1711
kgarner@ucmerced.edu

 

Danielle Armedilla

Special Projects 
(209) 600-5508
darmedilla@ucmerced.edu

 

Leanne Taylor

Executive Assistant
(209) 201-6590
ltaylor23@ucmerced.edu

 

Deserie Cravalho-Crews

Administrative Assistant
(209) 228-4417
dcravalho-crews@ucmerced.edu
 

If you would prefer to submit comments or suggestions to the Office of the Chancellor anonymously, you may use this link. Sharing your name or contact information is optional, but it will allow us to follow up with you should you desire that we do so.