Skip to content Skip to navigation

Immediate Office of the Chancellor

Dorothy Leland

Chancellor
chancellor@ucmerced.edu

E. Edw. Klotzbier

Associate Chancellor and Chief of Staff
+1 (209) 228-4038
eklotzbier@ucmerced.edu

Luanna Putney

Associate Chancellor and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor
+1 (209) 228-2407
lputney@ucmerced.edu

Kim Garner

Chief of Protocol
+1 (209) 349-1711
kgarner@ucmerced.edu

Danielle Armedilla

Special Projects
+1 (209) 600-5508
darmedilla@ucmerced.edu

Leanne Taylor

Executive Assistant
+1 (209) 201-6590
ltaylor23@ucmerced.edu

Deserie Cravalho-Crews

Administrative Assistant
+1 (209) 228-4417
dcravalho-crews@ucmerced.edu